List of Committees


Committee List 2024- v8 120724


Chair: Professor Tracey Wilkinson

Finance and Investment Committee

Chair: Professor Kieran McDermott

Membership Committee

Chair: Dr Asha Venkatesh

Meetings Committee

Chair: Dr Lyndsay Murray

Website, Media and Communications Officer

Chair: Dr Kate Dulohery

Education Committee

Chair: Dr Hannah Shaw

AS/Wiley Journals Business Management Board

Chair: not yet appointed

Anatomy Training Programme Committee (part of the Education Committee)

Co-Ordinator: Dr Clemens Kiecker

Prizes and Awards Committee

Chair: Professor Joanna Matthan

Journals' Committee

Chair: Professor Tracey Wilkinson

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Committee

Chair: Professor Katherine Linehan

Research Advisory Committee

Chair: Professor Nathan Jeffery