The Anatomical Society Prize


This is awarded biennially on the recommendation of Council to a distinguished morphological scientist.


Member or Non-Member


Awards are made at two yearly intervals, in uneven years. 


For further information contact the Executive Administrator at:

Awards of the Anatomical Society Prize

2023 Award - Professor Roger Keynes
2021 Award - Professor Gillian Morriss-Kay
2019 Award - Professor Alan Boyde
2017 Award - Professor Dame Sue Black
2015 Award - Emeritus Professor Susan Standring
2013 Award - Emeritus Professor Cheryll Tickle
2011 Award - Emeritus Professor Harold Ellis