Officers and Members of Council

  

President

Professor Tracey Wilkinson, (a.t.wilkinson@bham.ac.uk), University of Birmingham

Honorary Secretary

Dr Joanna Matthan (secretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Newcastle University

Deputy Secretary

Professor Cecilia Brassett (deputysecretary@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Cambridge

Membership Officer

Dr Asha Venkatesh (theteam@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Aberdeen

Honorary Treasurer

Professor Kieran McDermott (treasurer@anatsoc.org.uk),  University of Limerick

Deputy Treasurer

Dr Jeremy Mortimer (deputytreasurer@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Bristol

Meetings Officer

Dr Eilidh Ferguson (meetings@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Glasgow

Education Officer

Dr Hannah Shaw (education@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Cardiff

Website, Media and Communications Officer 

Dr Kate Dulohery (webmaster@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Sunderland

Research Officer

Professor Nathan Jeffery (research@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Liverpool

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Officer

Professor Katherine Linehan, University of Nottingham (EDI@anatsoc.org.uk)

 

Ordinary members of Council

Assistant Professor Denis Barry (DBARRY@tcd.ie), Trinity College Dublin

Dr Marise Heyns (m.heyns@ulster.ac.uk), University of Ulster

Ms Sheona Shankland (s.shankland@lancaster.ac.uk), University of Lancaster

Dr Rebecca Shepherd (rebecca.shepherd@bristol.ac.uk), University of Bristol

Ms Danya Stone (D.Stone@bsms.ac.uk), University of Brighton and Sussex, Early Career/Postgraduate-Councillor

Dr Neil Thomas (neil1@liverpool.ac.uk), University of Liverpool

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Non-Trustee Participant at Council:

Professor D. Ceri Davies

Company of Anatomists Ltd, Company Secretary

and Deputy Chair of the Journals Committee

and Member of the Finance Committee

d.ceri.davies@cantab.net

 


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Previous Officers - Anatomical Society Archives List – Updated 200123