Microscope 2 letterbox

Who are the Education Committee?

Education Officer

Dr Scott Border

University of Southampton


Deputy Education Officer

Professor Ceri Davies

Imperial College London


Dr Jane Holland (jholland@rcsi.ie) 

Royal College of Surgeons Ireland 


Dr Claire Smith

Brighton and Sussex Medical School

Dr Katherine Linehan (K.Linehan@sheffield.ac.uk)

University of Sheffield


Dr Hannah Shaw (Shawhm1@cardiff.ac.uk)

Cardiff University


Dr Tracey Wilkinson

Dundee University