Officers and Members of Council

  

President

Professor Stefan Przyborski (president@anatsoc.org.uk), Durham University

Honorary Secretary

Professor Colin Ockleford (secretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Lancaster University

Deputy Secretary

Dr Adam Taylor (deputysecretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Lancaster University

Membership Officer

Professor Fabio Quondamatteo (membership@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Glasgow

Honorary Treasurer

Dr Imelda McGonnell (anatomicalsocietytreasurer@gmail.com),  RVC London

Deputy Treasurer

Professor Kieran McDermott (deputytreasurer@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Limerick 

Meetings Officer

Professor Abigail Tucker (meetings@anatsoc.org.uk), King's College, London

Education Officer

Professor Gabrielle Finn (education@anatsoc.org.uk),  Hull York Medical School

Website, Media and Communications Officer

Dr Iain Keenan (webmaster@anatsoc.org.uk), Newcastle University

Research Officer

Dr Gavin Clowry (research@anatsoc.org.uk), Newcastle University

Ordinary members of Council

Dr Cecilia Brassett (cb457@cam.ac.uk)

Dr Michelle Spear (m.spear@bristol.ac.uk), University of Bristol

Dr Gerard O'Keeffe (g.okeeffe@ucc.ie), University College Cork, Ireland

Dr Scott Border (s.border@soton.ac.uk), University of Southampton

Dr Jeremy Mortimer - Postgraduate-Councillor (jeremymortimer@doctors.org.uk)

Dr Joanna Matthan (Joanna.matthan2@newcastle.ac.uk), University of Newcastle 

Previous Officers - here