New Fellow of the Year Award

The Anatomical Society will present a New Fellow of the Year Award to the Fellow of the Anatomical Society who has demonstrated the most significant accomplishments relative to their career stage.  The award will be presented at the Society’s Winter Meeting. The New Fellow of the Year  will be selected from those elected to Fellowship during the previous academic year.

The proposal form can be downloaded from here.

Past Recipients

2014 Dr Abigail Tucker

2013 Professor Fergal  O’Brien (Inaugural New Fellow of the Year Award)