Provisional Timetable

July 04, 2022 (Day 1)		
12:30-01:30 pm	Registration	
01:30-01:45 pm	Welcome (Dr. David Kilroy)	
Session 1: Anatomy through imaging		
Session chair: David Kilroy		
01:45-01:55 pm	Speaker 1	
01:55-02:05 pm	Speaker 2	
02:05-02:15 pm	Speaker 3	
02:15-02:25 pm	Speaker 4	
02:25–02:35 pm	Speaker 5	
Session 2: Biomedical imaging and anatomy		
	Session chair: Dr. Nicola Fletcher	
02:35–03:00 pm	Guest speaker (Dr. Mark Pickering)	
03:00–03:30 pm	Tea/coffee	
03:30-03:50 pm	Sponsor talk 1	
03:50-04:30 pm	Poster session	
04:30-05:00 pm	Aging Cell best paper award (Dr. Matt Yousefzadeh)	
05:00–06:00 pm	Keynote talk I (Prof. Imelda McGonnell)	
06:00-07:30 pm	Reception/student social event	
	July 05, 2022 (Day 2)	
Session 3: Anatomy education I		
	Session Chair: Prof. Deirdre Campion	
09:30–09:40 am	Speaker 6	
09:40–09:50 am	Speaker 7	
09:50–10:00 am	Speaker 8	
10:00–10:20 am	Sponsor talk 2	
10:20–10:50 am	Guest speaker (Dr. Dearbhaile Dooley)	
10:50–11:20 am	Tea/coffee	
Session 4: Anatomy education II		
	Session chair: Dr. Eva Sweeney	
11:20–11:30 am	Speaker 9	
11:30–11:40 am	Speaker 10	
11:40–11:50 am	Speaker 11	
11:50 am-12:00 pm	Speaker 12	
12:00-12:10 pm	Speaker 13	
12:10-12:20 pm	Speaker 14	
12:20-12:30 pm	Speaker 15	
12:30-01:00 pm	JoA best paper award – Dr. Hiroshi Nagashima	
01:00-02:00 pm	Lunch	
Session 5: Flash talks		
Session chair: Ms. Isabel Amado		
02:00-02:30 pm	Dr. Sophie Miller Memorial Prize Lecture	
02:30-2:50 pm	Sponsor talk 3	
03:30-04:00 pm	Tea/coffee	
04:00-04:05 pm	Flash talk 1	
04:05-04:10 pm	Flash talk 2	
04:10-04:15 pm	Flash talk 3	
04:15-04:20 pm	Flash talk 4	

04:20-04:25 pm	Flash talk 5	
04:25-04:30 pm	Flash talk 6	
04:30-04:35 pm	Flash talk 7	
04:35-04:40 pm	Flash talk 8	
04:40-04:45 pm	Flash talk 9	
04:45-05:15 pm	Sponsor talk 4	
05:15-06:15 pm	Keynote talk II (Prof. Paul McLoughlin)	
07:00 pm →	Gala dinner	
	July 06, 2022 (Day 3)	
Session 6: Anatomy online		
	Session chair: Dr. Denis Barry	
10:00–10:10 am	Speaker 16	
10:10-10:20 am	Speaker 17	
10:20–10:30 am	Speaker 18	
10:30-10:40 am	Speaker 19	
10:40-10:50 am	Speaker 20	
10:50-11:00 am	Speaker 21	
11:00–11:30 am	Keynote talk III (Dr. Kathleen Curran)	
11:30-11:50 am	Tea/coffee	
	Session 7: Anatomical research	
	Session chair: Prof. James Jones	
11:50 am-12:10 pm	Anat. Soc. Education Innovation Award (Dr. Michael Frill)	
12:10-12:30 pm	Sponsor talk 5	
12:30-12:40 pm	Speaker 22	
12:40—12:50 pm	Speaker 23	
12:50-01:00 pm	Speaker 24	
01:00-01:10 pm	Speaker 25	
01:10-02:40 pm	Lunch	
	Session 8: Miscellaneous topics	
Session chair: Dr. Arun Kumar		
02:40-02:50 pm	Speaker 26	
02:50-03:00 pm	Speaker 27	
03:00-03:10 pm	Speaker 28	
03:10-03:20 pm	Prizes/awards	
03:20-03:30 pm	Closing remarks (Dr. Sourav Bhattacharjee)	