Officers and Members of Council

President

Professor T.Clive Lee (president@anatsoc.org.uk), Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, Dublin

Honorary Secretary

Professor Colin Ockleford (secretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Lancaster University

Deputy Secretary

Dr Adam Taylor (deputysecretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Lancaster University 
 

Membership Officer

Professor Fabio Quondamatteo (fabio.quondamatteo@glasgow.ac.uk), University of Glasgow

Honorary Treasurer

Dr Imelda McGonnell (treasurer@anatsoc.org.uk),  RVC London

Deputy Treasurer

Professor Kieran McDermott (deputytreasurer@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Limerick 

Meetings Officer

Professor Simon H. Parson (meetings@anatsoc.org.uk), Aberdeen University

Education Officer

Dr Gabrielle Finn (education@anatsoc.org.uk),  Hull York Medical School

Website Management Officer

Dr Grenham Ireland (webmaster@anatsoc.org.uk)

Research Officer

Professor Stefan Przyborski (research@anatsoc.org.uk), Durham University

Ordinary members of Council

Mr Joy Balta (jbalta@ucc.ie) (Postgraduate-Councillor), University College Cork, Ireland
Dr Gavin Clowry (gavin.clowry@newcastle.ac.uk), University of Newcastle
Dr Iain Keenan (iain.keenan@newcastle.ac.uk), University of Newcastle
Assistant Professor  Siobhan Loughna (Siobhan.Loughna@nottingham.ac.uk), University of Nottingham
Professor Zoltan Molnar (zoltan.molnar@dpag.ox.ac.uk), University of Oxford
Professor Abigail Tucker (abigail.tucker@kcl.ac.uk), King's College, London

Previous Officers - here