Officers and Members of Council

President

Professor Stefan Przyborski (president@anatsoc.org.uk), Durham University

Honorary Secretary

Professor Colin Ockleford (secretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Lancaster University

Deputy Secretary

Dr Adam Taylor (deputysecretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Lancaster University
  
Membership Officer

Professor Fabio Quondamatteo (membership@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Glasgow

Honorary Treasurer

Dr Imelda McGonnell (treasurer@anatsoc.org.uk),  RVC London

Deputy Treasurer

Professor Kieran McDermott (deputytreasurer@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Limerick 

Meetings Officer

Professor Abigail Tucker (meetings@anatsoc.org.uk), King's College, London

Education Officer

Dr Gabrielle Finn (education@anatsoc.org.uk),  Hull York Medical School

Website, Media and Communications Officer

Dr Iain Keenan (webmaster@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Newcastle

Research Officer

Dr Gavin Clowry (research@anatsoc.org.uk), Newcastle University

Ordinary members of Council
TBA (Postgraduate-Councillor)
Dr Cecilia Brassett (cb457@cam.ac.uk)
Professor Peter Dockery (peter.dockery@nuigalway.ie), National University of Ireland, Galway
Dr Gerard O'Keeffe (g.okeeffe@ucc.ie), University College Cork, Ireland
Assistant Professor  Siobhan Loughna (Siobhan.Loughna@nottingham.ac.uk), University of Nottingham
Professor Zoltan Molnar (zoltan.molnar@dpag.ox.ac.uk), University of Oxford

Previous Officers - here