Officers and Members of Council

President

Professor T.Clive Lee (president@anatsoc.org.uk), Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, Dublin

Honorary Secretary

Professor Colin Ockleford (secretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Lancaster University

Deputy Secretary

Dr Adam Taylor (deputysecretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Lancaster University
 

Membership Officer

Dr Gabrielle Finn (membership@anatsoc.org.uk), Hull York Medical School

Honorary Treasurer

Dr Imelda McGonnell (treasurer@anatsoc.org.uk),  RVC London

Deputy Treasurer

Professor Kieran McDermott (deputytreasurer@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Limerick

 

Meetings Officer

Professor Simon H. Parson (meetings@anatsoc.org.uk), Aberdeen University

Education Officer

Dr Claire Smith (education@anatsoc.org.uk), Brighton and Sussex Medical School

Website Management Officer

Dr Grenham Ireland (webmaster@anatsoc.org.uk)

Research Officer

Professor Stefan Przyborski (research@anatsoc.org.uk), Durham University

Ordinary members of Council

Mr Joy Balta (jbalta@ucc.ie) (Postgraduate-Councillor), University College Cork, Ireland

Professor Zoltan Molnar (zoltan.molnar@dpag.ox.ac.uk), University of Oxford

Associate Professor Lopa Leach (lopa.leach@nottingham.ac.uk), University of Nottingham
Assistant Professor  Siobhan Loughna (Siobhan.Loughna@nottingham.ac.uk), University of Nottingham
Dr Fabio Quondamatteo (fabio.quondamatteo@nuigalway.ie), NUI Galway
Dr Abigail Tucker (abigail.tucker@kcl.ac.uk), King's College, London

Previous Officers - here