Officers and Members of Council

President

Professor T.Clive Lee (president@anatsoc.org.uk), Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, Dublin

Honorary Secretary

Professor Colin Ockleford (secretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Lancaster University

Deputy Secretary

Dr Adam Taylor (deputysecretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Lancaster University
 

Membership Officer

Dr Gabrielle Finn (membership@anatsoc.org.uk), Hull York Medical School

Honorary Treasurer

Professor Tracey Wilkinson (treasurer@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Dundee

Deputy Treasurer

Dr Imelda McGonnell (deputytreasurer@anatsoc.org.uk), RVC London

Meetings Officer

Professor Simon H. Parson (meetings@anatsoc.org.uk), Aberdeen University

Education Officer

Dr Claire Smith (education@anatsoc.org.uk), Brighton and Sussex Medical School

Website Management Officer

Dr Grenham Ireland (webmaster@anatsoc.org.uk)

Research Officer

Professor Stefan Przyborski (research@anatsoc.org.uk), Durham University

Ordinary members of Council

Associate Professor Lopa Leach (lopa.leach@nottingham.ac.uk), University of Nottingham
Dr Siobhan Loughna (Siobhan.Loughna@nottingham.ac.uk), University of Nottingham
Professor Kieran McDermott (kieran.mcdermott@ul.ie), University of Limerick
Dr Fabio Quondamatteo (fabio.quondamatteo@nuigalway.ie), NUI Galway
Dr Abigail Tucker (abigail.tucker@kcl.ac.uk), King's College, London
Ms Paula Vickerton (P.Vickerton@student.liverpool.ac.uk), University of Liverpool

Previous Officers - here