Chair: Professor T. Clive Lee

Finance and Investment Committee

Chair: Dr Imelda McGonnell

Membership Committee

Chair: Professor Fabio Quondamatteo

Meetings Committee

Chair: Professor Simon H. Parson

Website Management Committee

Chair: Dr Grenham Ireland

Education Committee

Chair: Dr Gabrielle Finn

AS/Wiley Blackwell Journals Business Management Board

Chair: not yet appointed

Anatomy Training Programme Committee (part of the Education Committee)

Co-Ordinator: Professor Tracey Wilkinson

Prizes and Awards

Chair: Professor Colin Ockleford

Journals' Committee

Chair: Professor T. Clive Lee

Research Advisory Committee

Chair: Professor Stefan Przyborski